Friday, February 18, 2011

News from authors (2)

News 1

Kimberly Derting has announced that there will be two more books in The Body Finder series.

She also have a new book called THE PLEDGE coming out November 15th 2011.

Short teaser:
A romantic fantasy set in a dystopic, war-torn world, in which a teenage girl realizes that she may be the key to saving her country.

News 2

Stacia Kane has announced that the title for book four in the Downside Ghosts series will be called:


The titles for the series are:
1# Unholy Ghosts
2# Unholy Magic
3# City of Ghosts
4# Sacrificial Magic

News 3

Cat Clarke has announced that the title for book two will be called:


Here's what the book is about:
The most popular girl in school is dead. Everyone thinks they know the score, but only Alice and her friends know what really happened to golden girl Tara.  But Alice starts to doubt her own version of events when, haunted by visions of Tara, she realizes the truth is much, much darker. And she's the only one who wants to uncover it.

The titles for the series are:
1# Entangled
2# Torn  (Expected publication January 2012)

News 4

Kim Harrington has announced that the title for the second Clarity book will be called:


The titles for the series are:
1# Clarity
2# Perception (Expected publication March 2012)

I look foward to all of them and can't wait for the release dates!
If you have some news from other authors I would like to hear it, I'm sure there's a lot I haven't seen:-)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...